• Magic Tree House

    In the first Super Edition, Jack and Annie travel to London during World War II on a spy mission with a secret code – all to rescue a friend.

    Learn More
  • The Wollstonecraft Detective Agency

    History, mystery, and science collide in a new series for middle-grade readers, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society!

    Learn More
  • Rocket's 100th Day of School

    Join Rocket as he sets out to make his 100th day of school a memorable one!

    Learn More
  • Betty Goes Bananas

    Both preschoolers and parents will laugh out loud at this utterly simple, hilarious picture book about tantrums.

    Learn More
  • Duck & Goose Colors!

    Learn the colors with New York Times bestselling odd couple Duck & Goose!

    Learn More
  • Award Winning Titles

    One Came Home and Paperboy are Newbery Honorees! Learn more about our award winning titles.

    Learn More
  • 365 Days of Wonder

    Inspiration for every day in 2015! This beautifully designed keepsake is a celebration of kindness and hopefulness.

    Learn More


find an author event

Events

View All Events

Author Spotlight

Danielle Steel

Danielle Steel

DANIELLE STEEL is one of the world's most popular authors, with over 650 million copies of her novels in print. She is published in 69 countries and 43 languages. Her many international bestsellers include Pegasus, A Perfect Life, read more